PwC Press contacts

Main contacts National contacts Regional contacts
Out of hours Assurance Midlands
Corporate Deals North
Global Communications Consulting, digital, cyber security, Strategy& and analytics Northern Ireland
  Consumer industries - retail, hotels, leisure, entertainment and media Scotland
  Deals, forensics and capital markets

South and East

  Economics, megatrends and international business Wales and West
  Energy, environment and industry  
  Government, healthcare and infrastructure  
  Pensions and PwC Legal  
  Private business, regions and innovation  
  Tax, pay and HR consulting  

Corporate contacts

Emma ThorogoodEmma Thorogood
Head of Communications
Email: emma.thorogood@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 020 7213 8593
Mobile: 07990 563 100


Jamie HarleyJamie Harley
UK Head of Media Relations
Email: jamie.a.harley@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 020 721 22688
Mobile: 07803 455 664


Jamie HarleyJohn Compton
Deputy Head of Media Relations
Email: john.compton@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 028 904 15663
Mobile: 07799 346 925 / 07841 494 518


Amy TiernanAmy Tiernan
Employment, recruitment, diversity, CSR, graduates, apprentices
Email: amy.tiernan@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 020 7804 0556
Mobile: 07590354329

Top

Financial services

David JetuahDavid Jetuah
Email: david.jetuah@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 020 7212 1812
Mobile: 07531 439 437 

 


Ellie Raven1
Email: ellie.raven@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 020 7804 3663
Mobile: 07525 925 830

 

Top

Assurance

Katherine HowbrookKatherine Howbrook
Email: katherine.j.howbrook@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 020 7212 2711
Mobile: 07595 609 737

 

Top

Deals

Gill CarsonGill Carson
Email: gill.carson@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 020 7212 1391
Mobile: 07837 285466

 

Top

Energy, environment and industry

Lynn HunterLynn Hunter
Email: lynn.m.hunter@uk.pwc.com

Tel: 0141 355 4015

Mobile: 07841 570 487

 

Top

Government, healthcare and infrastructure

Pippa VauxPippa Vaux
Email: pippa.vaux@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 020 7212 1672
Mobile: 07753 460 118

 

Top

Private business, regions and innovation

Sian MannakeeSian Gentle
Email: sian.gentle@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 020 7213 2538
Mobile: 07715 484 884

 

Top

Economics, megatrends and international business

Tilly_Parke

Tilly Parke
Email: tilly.parke@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 020 7804 8761
Mob: 07551 235010

Top

Consumer industries - retail, hotels, leisure, entertainment and media

Stephen YoungStephen Young
Email: stephen.m.young@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 020 7213 3645
Mobile: 07789 808 745

 

Top

Tax, pay and HR consulting

Nicola ThorogoodNicola Thorogood
Email: nicola.thorogood@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 020 7804 6007
Mobile: 07803 455 542

 

Top

Consulting, digital, cyber security, Strategy& and analytics

Felicity MainFelicity Main
Email: felicity.main@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 020 7213 3092
Mobile: 07841 467 421

 

Top

Pensions and PwC Legal

Felix AmpofoFelix Ampofo
Email: felix.ampofo@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 020 7213 3646
Mobile: 07903 709 089

 

Top

Global contacts

Media enquiries about PricewaterhouseCoopers outside the UK should be directed to:

Global Public Relations: Mike Davies
Director, Global Public Relations
Email: mike.davies@uk.pwc.com

Tel: 0207 804 2378
Mobile: 07803 974 136


Global Communications: Simon Reed
Global Communications
Email: simon.reed@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 020 7804 2836
Mobile: 07703 130 957

Top

Regional press contacts

PwC Midlands PR contactsMidlands: Kathy Maginn
Email: kathy.maginn@uk.pwc.com 
Tel: 0121 265 5269
Mobile: 07738 845 494
Website: http://pwc.blogs.com/midlands

Top

PwC North PR contactsNorth: Duncan Bowker
Email: duncan.bowker@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 0161 245 2528
Mobile: 07841 468 175
Website: http://pwc.blogs.com/north

Top

PwC Northern Ireland PR contactsNorthern Ireland: John Compton - Deputy Head of Media Relations
Email: john.compton@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 028 9041 5663
Mobile: 07799 346 925
Website: http://pwc.blogs.com/northern-ireland

Top

PwC Scotland PR contactsScotland: Craig McGill
Email: craig.mcgill@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 0141 355 4219
Mobile: 07843 335 078
Website: http://pwc.blogs.com/scotland

Top

PwC South East PR contactsSouth and East: Natalie Dawe
Email: natalie.dawe@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 01223 552361
Website: http://pwc.blogs.com/south-east

Top

PwC Wales and West PR contactsWales and West: Jessica Poole
Email: Jessica.a.poole@uk.pwc.com
Tel: 0117 928 1107
Website: http://pwc.blogs.com/wales | http://pwc.blogs.com/west

|

Top

Twitter
LinkedIn
Facebook
Google+
  • Contact us
  • +44 (0) 20 7213 1768

Specific and out of hours contacts